Tofu is made from soy milk which is extracted from soy beans (bean curd). There is no dairy in regular tofu.
No, tofu is a bean product
No. Lactose exists in dairy products.
No, tofu is made from soya bean milk and is purely plant origin product.
Feta cheese is a dairy product. Fynbo cheese is a dairy product.
Yes, cream is a dairy product.
If you are allergic to dairy products, but you want to make a cake that needs milk, you can use tofu instead and it tastes just as good! (my friend does this)
Bean curd is more commonly called 'tofu', or alternatively 'soy bean curd'. Any tofu based product is a bean curd product.
A dairy product created by mold and milk.
Wisconsin is a major dairy product state. Milk is a dairy product from Wisconsin.
Yes, Tofu is bean curd; is a food made by coagulating soy milk.
Yes, tofu is a soy product, soy is a very common allergen.
Beans are vegetables. NOT a dairy product ! Dairy products are milk, butter and cheese and related things made from animal milk.
Yes, cheese is made from milk, which is a dairy product.
no it is a meat. cheese,milk etc are dairy dairy is a product made form milk
If the biscuits contain Milk solids / Milk / Butter / Yogurt or any dairy product like chocolate it is considered to be a dairy product.
Halloumi is a type of cheese. It is a dairy product.
The most important product of a dairy farm is usually milk.
Yes, butter in any form is a dairy product.
No, to be a dairy the product needs to be made from milk - bread is made from wheat and is therefore a bakery product.
Margarine is not a dairy product: by definition, butter is milk fat and is dairy while margarine is made from vegetable fat, and is non dairy.
Yes, milk from any type of mammal is a dairy product.
Yes, cheese is considered a dairy product. Because it is made from milk
Yes. Milk is a dairy product regardless of whether or not it has spoiled.
No. It is a pork product.