Yes, forex is a haram according to the teachings of Islam.
if the trading in Halal products and fields it will be Halal if is it in Haram felds it will Haram eg. if trading in Alchool it will haram i
is coke halal or haram, If its haram on what basis. plse explain this to me.
Is monosodium Glutamate Halal or Haram?
Some are Halal and some are haram...they say it is?
It is halal if no haram thing has been added to it, haram meat, wine, blood etc
Bovines have split hooves, therefore, it is halal.
Pringles are, by nature, halal - although certain flavours are haram.
To drink (control) anger is halal but to eat it is haram.
dr zakirnaik is shares are halal or haram in Islam
is centrum multivitamin tablats from A to zinc halal or haram
No, it is not Haram. If it is mentioned in the Quran than it is said if it is halal or haram. If it is not mentioned in the Quran than it is most likely halal.
yes of course it is halal; it has nothing haram in it.
haram means prohibited by religion & halal means allowed by religion (Islam).
some jellys are hallal and some are haram
Yes, it is haram (not allowed)
It may be halal. Anyhow, it contains any ingredient that is haram, it also becomes haram. It is beter to avoid any doubtful thing.
Kangaroo meat is Halal
It is not Halal due to presence of Carmine red color which is obtained from insect. All insect except locust are Haram.