Languages and Cultures

Name The 22 Spanish Speaking Countries?



User Avatar
Wiki User

España, Cuba, La República Dominicana, México, Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Costa Rica, Panamá, Nicaragua, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, El Perú, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay, La Argentina, Puerto Rico, what am I missing here? These are the countries with Spanish as a dominant language, but Spanish is also spoken in a number of other countries (US, Brazil, Belize, to name a few...)

Equatorial Guinea(Central Africa)