Trinidad and Tobago

Names of constituencies in Trinidad and tobago?

User Avatar
Wiki User
September 26, 2009 8:40PM

The 41 constituencies are:

Arima, Arouca/Maloney, Barataria/San Juan, Caroni Central,

Caroni East, Chaguanas East, Chaguanas West, Couva North, Couva

South, Cumuto/Manzanilla, D'Abadie/O'Meara, Diego Martin Central,

Diego Martin North/East, Diego Martin West, Fyzabad, La Brea, La

Horquetta/Talparo, Laventille East/Morvant, Laventille West,

Lopinot/Bon Air West, Mayaro, Naparima, Oropouche East, Oropouche

West, Point Fortin, Point-a-Pierre, Port of Spain North/St. Anns

West, Port of Spain South, Princes Town North, Princes Town

South/Tableland, San Fernando East, San Fernando West, Siparia, St.

Anns East, St. Augustine, St. Joseph, Tabaquite, Tobago East,

Tobago West, Toco/Sangre Grande, and Tunapuna.

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.