NCAA College Basketball

What NCAA basketball College team has won the most national titles?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2010-08-08 21:07:23
2010-08-08 21:07:23

UCLA- 11 tournament titles

User Avatar

Related Questions

With 11 national titles, UCLA holds the record for the most NCAA Men's Division I Basketball Championships.

The Alabama Crimson Tide have won the most NCAA Football Titles The UCLA Bruins have won the most NCAA Basketball Titles The USC Trojans have won the most NCAA Baseball Titles In Women's NCAA Basketball the Connecticut Lady Huskies have the most NCAA Basketball Titles

In Football it is Princeton with 28 titles. In Basketball it is UCLA with 11 titles.

The University of Tennessee's women's basketball team has the most Womens Division 1 NCAA National Titles.

UCLA with 11 titles. University Of Ky is second with 8.

UCLA has 11 National Championships in Basketball

no but they do have the most maac tournament titles

North Carolina has won three of the past 20 NCAA men's basketball titles (1993, 2005 and 2009).

If you are speaking of NCAA Men's Basketball, the record for Most NCAA Championship Titles is UCLA with 11 (Coach John Wooden won 10 of the 11 NCAA titles at UCLA) Most NCAA Championship Titles: UCLA 11 Kentucky 7 Indiana 5 North Carolina 4 Duke 3

Far and away... UCLA basketball

They have 1 NCAA basketball championship in 1941.

That is a matter of opinion. UCLA has the most national titles but dropped of the map after their amazing run for 10 NCAA titles in 12 years. Kentucky Wildcats have 7 national titles coming in second but they have been a top level team for the past 60 plus years

UCLA has 11 titles and Kentucky has 8.

The first national basketball tournament was the National Invitational Tournament, the NIT. It preceded the start of the NCAA tourney. The first year of the NCAA Basketball Tournament was 1939.

Well, the University of Kentucky has the most wins, first team to 2000 wins. The team with the most NCAA championships is UCLA with 11 titles.

They have 4 titles 1991 1992 2001 2010

Duke won the men's NCAA National Championship in 2010

Ervin "Magic" Johnson led the Michigan State Spartans to an NCAA National Championship in 1979.

Cincinnati Bearcats men's basketball won both in 1961 and 1962

Arkansas beat Duke 76-72 to win the NCAA men's basketball tournament in 1994.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.