What actors and actresses appeared in Judge Minty - 2013?

The cast of Judge Minty - 2013 includes: Matthew Banwell as Kovaks Gang Leader Wakefield Carter as Judge Edmund Dehn as Judge Minty Ethan Elkan as Chopper Sky Surfer Pauline Elkan as Citizen Mark Engelhardt as Additional voices Oliver English as Gas Mask Sniper Cursed Earth Gang Member Michael Mohrhardt as Additional voices Rocco Rosanio as Additional voices Ian Sparrowhawk as Judge Greg Staples as Judge Dredd Darryl Tebbutt as Judge Viv Youell as Scrawler