answersLogoWhite
Children and the Law
Jobs & Education
Education
High School

What age can you drop out of school?

192021

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered
2007-05-08 17:37:02
2007-05-08 17:37:02

The actual age varies from state to state in the US. And in almost all cases it requires parental permission.

001
๐Ÿฆƒ
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Related Questions


what age can you drop out of high school in louisiana


How do you drop out of school at the age of 17 in texas?


not that you ever should drop out of school, you can legally drop out at age 16


At what age can you drop out of school in California with parent concent?


The Approximate age to drop out of school in maine is 17.



You can drop out of school at the age of 16 in Alaska. However, the state is considering raising the drop out age to 18.


There is no age requirement to drop out of High School.


The age at which a student can drop out of school varies from state to state. Currently in Arizona a student must attend school until the age of 16.


what age can you drop out of school in the state of pa


He dropped out of school at 16 years of age.



what age can you drop out of school very good answer i think 18 or 19 that is went you finished high school and if you do not want to go to unit.


You are allowed to drop out of school at any age. But, it is never a good choice. I mean , who am I to interfere with your personal life, but whatever it is , Yes you can drop out of school at the age of 16 :)


The Legal age is 17 years old. And why would you want to drop out of high school anyway?


I just need to know what age is legal to drop out of high school?


A child must start attending school in the state of PA no later than the age of 8. The legal age a child can drop out of school in the state of PA is 17.


yes. in the united states, you can drop out of school after the age of 16.


The legal age to drop out of school with a parent's consent in California is 17. This is the same for many states.


A child cannot drop out at age 13! Pennsylvania has set a mandatory education age of 17. You must be at least that age in order to drop out of school. Please note that the unemployment rate for high school drop outs runs over 50% or higher in the current economy.


Yes you can drop out at 18 actually you can drop out at 16 but you have to have your parents drop you out.


I believe the legal drop-out age in Minnesota is 16.


You can drop out any age if your parents agree. But you need proof your going to a new school. Or just lie :D


If you are pregnant you can drop out of school like the of 17 or 18 that all of the answer i have for you girls.




Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.