What are in the 7 layers of the 7 layer burrito at Taco Bell?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

3oz of beans, 1.5 oz of rice, .75 oz of sour cream, .75 oz of Guacamole, .5oz of lettuce, .5oz of 3 blend cheese and .5 oz of tomatoes. It also comes on a 10 1/2 inch tort that weighs 2.5 oz for a total weight of 10.1 oz.
21 people found this useful

What are 7 layers in a OSI Model?

The 7 layers are as follows : . 1) Layer 1 - physical. 2) Layer 2 - data link. 3) Layer 3 - network. 4) Layer 4 - transport. 5) Layer 5 - session. 6) Layer 6 - p
In Technology

What are the 7 layer of network?

It's called the OSI Model... it has 7 layers. 1) Physical Layer 2) Data Link Layer 3) Network Layer 4) Transport Layer 5) Session Layer 6) Presentation Layer 7)
In Uncategorized

What are the 7 layers of the OSI Model?

The seven layers of the OSI Model are: Physical Layer, Data Link Layer, Network Layer, Transport Layer, Session Layer, Presentation Layer and Application Layer.