What are the 5 banned dogs in Australia?

There are five breeds of dogs that are banned today in Australia. These breeds are not allowed to be imported into the country: the American Pit Bull or Pit Bull Terrier, Dogo Argentino, Fila Brasileiro or the Brazilian Mastiff, the Japanese Tosa and the Presa Canario.

These dogs in Australia must be neutered or spayed. When they are in public they must be muzzled and they must also wear the recognizable red and yellow collar. They must also never be in public with anyone under the age of 18 years old. When these breeds are home they must be kept in a secure enclosure and signs must be posted on the property saying, "Warning, Dangerous Dog".