What are the health benefits of red tea?

There are three main types of tea

  1. Black Tea
  2. Green Tea
  3. White Tea
among these teas there are innumerous sub categories of tea.

Red Tea happens to be a sub category of Black Tea. The Darjeeling Black Tea is reddish brown(sunset) but it is referred as black tea.

Hence the benefits of Black tea may be referenced.