Hello, I am 18 weeks pregnant and have applied for medicaid but I wanted to know if I would even be considered with my husbands income. I searched and searched and finally found it. If you go to this link... http://www.dhhs.state.nc.us/dma/basicmedelig.pdf it tells you on page two of the document. Please keep in mind that these are the requirements for people in the state of Texas. Hope this helps!
Medicaid is health care for indigent persons, so there is no minimum income requirement.
Each state in the U.S. regulates it's own minimum requirements for Auto Insurance coverage. All you have to do is ask your insurance agent or company and they can tell you the minimum requirements for your state.
The main coverage you need to make sure to have is the state minimum requirements for Colorado. Each state has different minimum requirements, so, make sure to at least have basic coverage for your state. That will also be your cheapest option.
Medicaid is not insurance. It is a program for low-income persons who meet certain other requirements such as age or disability and citizenship/alienage status. There is no minimum income amount.
The info you need is here http://ezinearticles.com/?Michigan-Car-Insurance-Quotes-And-The-Minimum-Requirements&id=488771
It is possible for an alien to have Medicaid if the alien is here legally and has met additional requirements such as refugee status and/or minimum length of stay in the U.S.
Full coverage plus waiver of depreciation
As a driver in West Virginia, state law requires that you purchase and maintain a minimum auto insurance policy. You may opt to purchase more than the required amount of coverage, but by law you have to meet minimum coverage requirements or face legal penalties. Whether relocating to the state or shopping for a more affordable policy, you will want to make sure your policy meets state minimum requirements.Minimum Auto Insurance RequirementsThere are many times when a driver in West Virginia may be asked to show proof of auto insurance coverage. A driver, for example, may be asked to provide proof of coverage after an accident, when registering a vehicle, when pulled over by police for a moving violations and more. Drivers are required to not just provide proof of coverage during such instances, but coverage must also meet minimum levels mandated by state law. These coverage levels include liability coverage that provides for $10,000 in property damage coverage, $20,000 coverage for injury or death, and $40,000 for injury or death of multiple people. It should be noted that most drivers in West Virginia purchase additional coverage. The state requirements are for liability coverage only, and this coverage will not pay for any expenses associated with repairing your own property or vehicle after an accident.When Drivers Don't Meet Minimum Coverage RequirementsIf you allow your coverage to lapse or do not have sufficient coverage in place to meet minimum requirements, you may face legal penalties. These penalties will vary depending on the circumstances, such as if you were involved in a car accident while uninsured. A fine may be imposed by the court if you do not meet these minimum coverage requirements. You should also be aware that any costs that others face because of your uninsured or under-insured status may be your responsibility to pay as well. If the accident was deemed to be your fault, the other motorists can sue you for damages in a civil lawsuit.Understanding the state of West Virginia's laws regarding minimum auto insurance coverage may help prevent you from facing unnecessary fines and legal issues. However, even with the minimum liability coverage requirement met, you may consider purchasing additional coverage. Additional coverage can further minimize your risk of being sued by another motorist if you are at-fault in an accident. It may also minimize your out-of-pocket costs associated with repairing your own vehicle. The state's minimum insurance requirement may be viewed as a starting point for purchasing coverage, as additional coverage may be beneficial to you.
Each state has regulations regarding auto insurance. Any agent or company that gives you a quote must consider the state requirements and offer coverage that meets or exceeds those requirements. "Discount coverage" would be the minimum coverage allowed in that state.
Each state has a requirement for "minimum coverage," which amount to liability: coverage for damage and injury caused by your vehicle. This coverage also protects you. Minimum coverage is only available for vehicles that are owned outright by the owner (and not financed). This site details the requirements of each state, of which insurance companies are aware. http://personalinsure.about.com
Minimum coverage is the minimum amount of insurance required by law. Full coverage is the full package from the insurer, insuring everything they offer to cover.
You'll need to have $25000 in liability, bodily injury, and property damage coverage before driving in Georgia.
Below is a list of the Florida state minimum auto insurance requirements, however classic and antique cars are very inexpensive to insure because they generally have very limited usage. While we have listed the minimum coverage requirements here, it is recommended that you consider a more suitable amount of coverage. The cost difference will be minimal.
That would depend on the state where you live minimum liability coverage.
Minimum and maximum requirements: three straight lines meeting pairwise. Minimum and maximum requirements: three straight lines meeting pairwise. Minimum and maximum requirements: three straight lines meeting pairwise. Minimum and maximum requirements: three straight lines meeting pairwise.
The minimum coverage amount is $10,000. It depends on where you live and what company you use. I suggest you get good coverage though because you never know.
The only coverage you are required to have is liability. The limits must be set at $15,000 per person for bodily injury. $30,000 total bodily injury coverage per occurrence and only $5,000 for property damage.
State law in South Carolina requires drivers to hold a minimum liability insurance policy. Failure to comply with this requirement at all times may result in significant penalties. Because of this, it is advisable that all drivers in the state or moving to the state take time to learn more about the state's auto insurance requirements.State RequirementsWhen a driver applies for a driver's license in the state of South Carolina, he or she must complete a short questionnaire regarding ownership of vehicles as well as liability coverage on the vehicle or vehicles. The state requires all drivers to hold a 25/50/25 liability policy at all times. This application also requires drivers to indicate which insurance company they hold their insurance with. The Department of Motor Vehicles then verifies that the insurance is active. Further, this process is repeated each time a vehicle registration or driver's license is renewed in the state.Failure to ComplyThe penalty drivers may face if they do not comply with minimum state law requirements can be severe. If the Department of Motor Vehicles is unable to verify that you have active coverage that meets minimum state insurance requirements, your license may be suspended. If you are pulled over on the road by a police officer and are not able to indicate adequate proof of coverage, you may face a citation, a monetary fine, or even jail time.Additional CoverageAs a driver in South Carolina, you are not required to purchase coverage that exceeds the minimum state requirements. However, you should be aware that the minimum liability coverage requirements will cover damages that another driver involved in an accident may face. Liability coverage does not cover any of your own personal costs from an accident. Further, the minimum coverage requirements in the state are fairly low, and this level of coverage may not fully coverage damages you are responsible for if you are involved in a serious or costly accident. Because of this, many drivers in South Carolina purchase additional coverage or a comprehensive policy. It is wise to discuss your needs in more detail with an insurance agent.With the risk for penalties and additional financial costs that you may face by not complying with state law, it is important to fully understand the insurance requirements in the state of South Carolina and to ensure you maintain a policy that meets these requirements at all times.
The minimum amount of liability insurance coverage required (in California) is: 15/30/5. 15/30/5
Louisiana state law requires minimum Bodily Injury Liability limits of $15,000 per injured person up to a total of $30,000 per accident, and Property Damage Liability coverage with a minimum limit of $25,000. This basic coverage is often referred to as 15/30/25 coverage.
Medicaid was important in 1965 for the same reason it's important today - to ensure a minimum level of health care for indigent Americans.
For undergraduate students the requirements are a minimum GPA of 2.5 and a minimum ACT score of 20 or SAT score of 950
The most efficient way to figure out the minimum requirements for a Greenwood loan is to consult a fianial advisor.
User identification and authentication systems must support the minimum requirements of ?