Obtain one from the school they attend. There are no specific requirements other than having the parents agree.
You should be able to obtain an idea of the specific questions on the Florida drivers' permit test by going to the local branch of the Florida Department of Motor Vehicles and asking for the booklet to study for the test from. Further, any driving school in Florida should be able to teach you enough to get your permit.
No the purpose of a learner's permit is giving you legal standing to drive a car with a licensed driver until you obtain your license after passing the driving exam at 16.
In Florida you must have a high school education you must complete a formal training course at a trade school,work as an apprentice with a licensed plumber,and finally pass the test to obtain licensing.
You cannot drive anywhere "solo" on a learner's permit, school or otherwise. Just going to school does not circumvent the laws for anyone.
Go to a school and ask the office!
Yes. All persons of school-age must obtain a work permit from their local school or school district whether or not they are currently attending.
Certified programs can help the student persue this goal. However, the student, regardless of how they perform online, must pass a written test at the local DMV to complete the requirements.
if you go to school go to your guidance conselor and they will give it to you Call your local Social Security office they will tell you where to obtain your permit in your town.
No. With a permit, a licensed driver must accompany you in a car if you are driving.
It is best for you to obtain your permit first because on your first lesson of behind-the-wheel training, your permit will be signed by the licensed instructor from that school. Their signature validates your permit so you'll be able to drive legally with a licensed driver 25 years or older. I do know a school that doesn't require you to have your permit to begin training. They are called Driverseddirect.com. If you don't have your permit and you want to begin your behind-the-wheel, they would just issue you student license so you can drive with them only.
no they should not because they are too young
two tipes of drivers
First you have to complete a drivers education class....the you have to pass the DMV written permit test.....then you can begin your driving school.
After 3 months you can drive to work and school between 8 am and 10pm
You can go to your high school guidance counselor and obtain working papers.
You can't drive alone on a permit at any age, regardless of where you're going to or coming from. Period.
What matters isn't where you go to school - it's your state of residence. If you've been a resident of Florida for 30 days or more, can provide proof of this residency, and have a physical address, you can get a Florida licence.
There are several requirements for opening a beauty salon in Los Angeles.They inlude getting a business registration license and and a sellers permit. You will fisrt need to be a licensed cosmetologst,this will require attending school. You will then need to obtain a business license.
ECOT is a form of a public school. You would follow the same steps and would be able to obtain information or a work permit application sent to you from ECOT.
A driving school in the NYC area is Drivetrain Driving School, which teaches the basics of driving and allows you to obtain certification for your permit and license.
Yes you are allowed to drive to school and back with a permit. You may also drive to work and back and the same for church. As long as you drive safely and stay out of trouble while driving to school or work or church and don't do otherwise.
NO! You must be accompanied by a licensed driver.