What are the thirteen original colonies by their correct groups?

The New England Colonies: Massachusetts,Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Hampshire

The Middle Colonies: Delaware, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

The Southern Colonies: Maryland, Georgia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina

The Thirteen Colonies

  1. Massachusetts
  2. Rhode Island
  3. Connecticut
  4. New Hampshire
  5. Delaware
  6. New York
  7. New Jersey
  8. Pennsylvania
  9. Maryland
  10. Georgia
  11. Virginia
  12. North Carolina
  13. South Carolina