Asked in
Cars & Vehicles
New Testament
Skeletal System

What are the three major sections of the Sermon on the Mount?


User Avatar
Wiki User
January 14, 2008 3:58PM

there are actually five main sections. beginning with beatitudes, antitheses, discourse on alms prayer and fasting, discourse on judgementalism and discourse on holiness