What are three islands in Puerto Rico?

There are four major Islands that make up Puerto Rico. Puerto Rico is the name of the main island. Culebra and Vieques are just off the eastern shore, and Isla Mona (uninhibited) is just to the west of the main island. There are over 140 islands that make up the territory of Puerto Rico.