Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2010-08-02 17:45:22
2010-08-02 17:45:22

. Shield Volcanoes, Cinder Cone volcanoes, and Composite Volcanoes .


Related Questions

you say there is three different kinds of volcanoes when there are six different kinds of volcanoes

Volcanoes eventually produce new land. There are three major kinds of volcanoes in the Earth

There are three main types of volcanoes: Shield, Cinder Cone, and Composite.

Shield, Composite, and Cinder Cone.

Volcanoes can be found at hot spots, convergent plate boundaries, and divergent plate boundaries.

Three types of volcanoes are Cinder Cone Volcanoes, Shield Volcanoes and Composite Volcanoes.

The three common types of volcanoes are composite volcanoes, cinder cone volcanoes, and shield volcanoes.

Igneous rock is found in volcanoes.

What are three cool fact about volcanoes

There are actually quite a few different kinds of volcanoes in the world such as active volcanoes. These volcanoes include also underwater volcanoes and inactive volcanoes.

I really need to know what are the three main types of volcanoes??? A:the three main types of volcanoes are: active volcanoes dormant volcanoes extinct volcanoes -shiv kumar.v

there are volcanoes and mountains

There are 3 kinds of volcanoes which are found around the world. They are shield volcanoes, cinder cone volcanoes, and composite volcanoes. Many of the most beautiful mountains in the world are composite volcanoes.

there are three and they are Active Volcanoes, Dormant Volcanoes, and Extinct Volcanoes.

1. Composite cone 2. Lava domes 3. Ash and cinder cones.

the three volcanoes are: composite volcano, shield volcano, and cinder cone :)

The three types or classifications of volcanoes is Shield Volcanoes, Cinder Cone volcanoes, and Composite Volcanoes.

there are four kinds of volcanoes

The main types of volcanoes are cinder cone, shield, and composite volcanoes. there are also big,little, and meideium ones

scientists classify volcanoes in four general groups, Hawaiian, Strombolian, vulcanian, and peleean

Shield Volcanoes, Cinder Cone volcanoes, and Composite Volcanoes.

Fissure ventsShield volcanoesLava domesCryptodomesVolcanic cones (cinder cones)Stratovolcanoes (composite volcanoes)SupervolcanoesSubmarine volcanoesSubglacial volcanoesMud volcanoes

The three types of volcanoes are shield volcanoes, Cinder cone volcanoes, and composite volcanoes

There are more than 3 volcanoes in New Zealand but the three major types of volcanoes in New Zealand are: volcanic field, cone volcanoes, and caldera volcanoes. Ruapehu, Ngauruhoe and Whakaari (White Island) are the names of three volcanoes in the North Island of New Zealand.

There are three different types of volcanoes. The types of volcanoes are shield volcanoes, dome volcanoes, and also composite volcanoes.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.