What capital cities on each coast are located on islands?

What capital city is located on the St. Lawrence River

Provinces on Canada's eastern and western coasts have capital cities that are located on islands . In the west, British Columbia's capital of Victoria is located on the southern tip of Vancouver Island. In the east Charlottetown is the capital of the province of Prince Edward Island. British Columbia is a huge province, consisting of over 100 named islands as well as a mainland component spanning the distance between Washington State and southeast Alaska. Prince Edward Island is Canada's smallest province, located in the Gulf of St. Lawrence just off the coast between Nova Scotia and New Brunswick. In contrast to British Columbia, Prince Edward Island consists of but a single island. Charlottetown is located near the southern coast of the island's geographical center.