What country do each of these islands belong to British isles Corsica Iceland Sardinia and Sicily?

The British Isles is just a geographical term. The islands in it do not belong to any one country. There are a number of countries in it, most notably Ireland and also the United Kingdom. Iceland is an independent country. Corsica belongs to France. Sardinia and Sicily belong to Italy.