What is the capital of the only state that has a border with Canada and the Atlantic Ocean?

The answer is Albany, New York.

There is a trick to this question:

There are three states that have borders with Canada and an Atlantic coast (New York, New Hampshire, Maine), but the only one that borders the ocean directly (on Long Island) is New York. New Hampshire and Maine border the Gulf of Maine.