answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered
2012-11-16 17:33:11
2012-11-16 17:33:11

The legal age to move out of your house with parental consent is 17

001
๐Ÿฆƒ
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Related Questions


Yes, it is legal to get ordained online in the state of Kentucky. After a person gets credentials, they can marry anyone in the state.


The legal age to enter a bar in the state of Kentucky is 21 years old. A person is not allowed to drink in Kentucky until the age of 21.


no, unless they leave their parents home and go to a legal adult's house and that adult files as the minor's legal guardian


It is 18 or above in the state of Kentucky; however, 16 or 17 year olds can marry with the consent of their parents or legal guardian.


Yes. Salvia is currently legal in Kentucky.


The legal age in Kentucky is 18.


No, radar detectors are not legal in Kentucky.


Yes, it is legal to keep rays in Kentucky


Yes there are no laws for dating so that is up to the parents to decide. In Kentucky, at 16 the minor can also give legal consent to have sex.


no it is not legal anywhere. i thought that was common knowledge



What is the legal age that a teenager can move out of their parents house in the state of Florida with or without parental consent?"


Yes. No one has any rights to control over a child but the parents. Unless they were stripped of those rights by the government, or a legal guardian was chosen by the parents.


What is the legal age a girl can move out of her parents house?


If you have your parents' permission, yes.


Without your parents permission 18 in the United States. Call local court house for more information


Legal right, no. However if living in the parents house under the parents rules absolutely they have the right to.


Unless in Kentucky, "watch" is synonymous with "have sex with", then I don't see how there can be a legal age at all. How can it be illegal to look at another person? To my knowledge, it can't and isn't.


All abortions performed in Kentucky are legal ones.


Even though you do not have the rights of an 18 year old. A person can move out of their parents house at the age of 17. Even if the parents call the police department, they can force you to return to your parents home. At 17 you can legally move out of your parents house and not have any legal repremands done to you.



you can get legal emancipated but you will have to go to court and your parents have to agree


The legal age is 18 to move out of your parents house! Sorry


The legal age to drink alcohol in the state of Kentucky is 21.


The Legal age is 16 if you want to move out your parents house ...



Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.