In some states the age of consent for sex is 18, but in Massachusetts it's 16
You must be 18 in Massachusetts to get a tattoo. There is no parental consent option. Piercings may be obtained with parental consent.
Yes, there is a legal age to move out. It is the age of majority, the point where you are considered an adult. In Massachusetts, that is 18.
The age of consent for sexual activity is 16 in Massachusetts. Parental consent does not factor into it, a parent cannot consent to someone breaking the law. As long as they are both over 16 there won't be any legal issues.
There are no laws about dating in Massachusetts. However, there are laws about sexual contact. The age of consent in Massachusetts is 16 years of age.
WITH PARENTS CONSENT I BELIEVE THE LEGAL AGE IN MASSACHUSETTS IS 16............I WAS 16 WHEN I GOT MARRIED........BUT YOU WILL APPEAR IN FRONT OF A JUDGE
2 years old hunny
the legal age is 18 but age of consent is 16 the legal age is 18 but age of consent is 16 the legal age is 18 but age of consent is 16
The legal age of consent in Michigan is 16.
As of 2013, the legal age of consent is 17 (SEVENTEEN).
The legal age of consent to sex in VA is 15 years.
Age of consent is the age you can give legal consent to have sex. Sometimes it is 16 but it can also be 18 and then coincide with the legal age, age of majority, which is when you legally become an adult.
what is the legal age to purchase a car in massachusetts
The legal age of consent in Canada is 16 as of April 2008.
Under Nevada law, the legal age of consent is 16. No parental consent is required.
According to AVERT, the legal age of consent in Kentucky is 16 years old.
Legal Age for TattooYou have to be 18 to get one without parental consent. Legal age for Tattoo WITH parental consent.It varies state to state.
The legal age of consent in Tumblr is sixteen.
No, that is not the age of consent in Michigan. Michigan has set the age at 16. As long as both parties are over the age of 16 it is legal to consent to sexual contact.
Massachusetts has no laws about dating. The laws are about sexual contact between them and they are both NOT over the age of consent.
No, the legal age is 18 without consent of parents or legal guardian.
16 is the legal age of consent in Washington State.