answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

The legal age to marry w/o parental consent is eighteen. If under eighteen parental or legal guardian consent is necessary. If under the age of seventeen the permission of the court is required.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2005-10-17 15:58:29
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the legal age to get married in Washington State?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

What is the age of consent in the state of Washington?

16 is the legal age of consent in Washington State.


Age of consent in Washington state?

16 is the legal age of consent in Washington State.


At what age can you babysit in Washington?

In Washington State, the legal age to babysit is 11.


What is the legal age to be employed in Washington state?

The minimum legal age to be employed in the state of Washington is 14. At 14 years old you can expect to be a clerk at a restaurant or supermarket.


What is the legal dating age in Washington?

There are no laws regarding dating but the legal age of consent to sexual relations in Washington state is 16 years.


What is the legal age to pump gas in the state of Washington?

It varies slightly from state to state but generally you have to be the legal driving age, so usually 16. Each station has the legal age posted somewhere on their grounds.


What is the legal age to babysit in WA state?

There is no definite legal age defined to baby sit in the state of Washington. Safe babysitter classes are provided in the state of Washington for children between the ages of 11 and 13.


What is the legal gambling age in Washington state?

The legal age is 18. but you have to be 21 to go to a casino


What is the legal smoking age in Washington state not legal purchasing age?

The smoking age for Washington State is 18 years of age. i heard from a friend who did this straight to a cop that you can smoke at 16 but cannot buy till 18


How old do you need to be to play slot machines in the state of Washington?

The legal age for gambling is 18 in the state of Washington.


Can you get married at age 16 if your boyfriend is 17?

It depends on what state you are in. Go on: www.google.com Ask: What is the legal age to get married in ___________________? Put in your State and you'll have the answer. California


What is the legal age to get a tattoo in Washington state?

16 with parents consent


If you are underage and get married is it legal for you to drink?

No. Married or unmarried, the state's drinking age still applies.


Is it legal to get married at age 16 with no parental consent in the state of Texas?

No.


What is the legal age of a minor when a parent is no longer responsible in Washington State?

The parents are no longer responsible for a child when they reach the age of majority. In Washington that is age 18.


What is the lowest age can you get married in Michigan with parental consent?

The state's legal age of majority which is 18.


What is the legal age to get married in the state of Mo?

The legal age to get married is 18. Missouri will allow a 16 or 17 year old to get married with the permission of the parents. Younger is seldom allowed. I hope this helped(:


What is the legal age for a teenager to move out of their parent's house in Washington State?

18


What is the legal age of sexual consent in Washington state?

It is 16 years old.


What is the legal age to get married in the state of Minnesota?

18 without parental consent.


Legal age to rent apartment in Washington state?

The legal age is 18 unless you are an emancipated minor. To become an emancipated minor, you have to fill out a form.


What is the legal age to get married in America?

The laws vary from state to state. In most the legal age is 18 though a few have it set at 19 or 21. All of the states will allow someone as young as 16 to get married with parental permission.


What is the legal age to get a ear piercing in Washington State without parental consent?

18.


What is the legal age to own a car in Washington state?

A person must be 18 years old in the state of Washington before they can get a car in their own name. A person can always buy a car and put the car in their parents name until they are of legal age.


What age is it Legal to get married in the state of New Hampshire?

18 without parental consent.