What is time difference between UK and Sardinia?

Sardinia is always one hour ahead of London.

12:00 GMT = 13:00 CET (Oct-Mar)
13:00 BST = 14:00 CEST (Mar-Oct)
UK (and Portugal) is UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
Sardinia (and rest of Europe) is UTC+1

difference: 1 hour