What languages are spoken in Benelux?

Benelux consists of three countries:

For the languages of Belgium, click here.
For the languages of the Netherlands, click here.
For the languages of Luxembourg, click here.
Benelux is an economic block of three countries: Belgium, Luxembourg and the Netherlands. As such, the languages of Benelux are the official languages of these countries, and the official minority languages of their regions. These would be:

Dutch (Belgium and the Netherlands)
Frisian (the Netherlands)
French (Belgium and Luxembourg)
German (Belgium and Luxembourg)
Luxembourgish (Luxembourg)

Other minority languages would be Walloon, Picard, Champenois, Lorrain, Low Dietsch, Yiddish and some other dialectical varieties of the aforementioned languages.