Best Answer

Spanish is spoken in Bocas del Toro, Panama.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2018-01-22 23:43:10
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Which sentence suggests the least amount of psychic distance

Which sentence suggests the greatest amount of psychic distance

Which effect could best be created using an unreliable narrator

Which lists the typical steps of the creative writing process

See all cards
17 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What languages are spoken in Bocas del Toro Panama?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What does Bocas del toro mean in Panama?

Mouths of the bull

How many miles is it from Las Tablas Panama to Bocas del Toro Panama?

286 miles

How long does it take to get to Bocas del Toro from Panama?

One hour by plane.

Where is Bocas Del Toro located?

Bocas del Toro is a province located in Panama. It is an archipelago, which means it consists of the mainland area of the province, as well as nine other islands.

Where in Panama can you find river rafting?

Panama City, Boquete and Bocas Del Toro are the best locations I know of for river rafting in panama

How to get to Bocas Del Toro from America?

Bocas Del Toro is a province of Panama, so any viable means of reaching Panama allows one to reach Bocas Del Toro. As far as flights go, United Airlines flies to Central America and offers inexpensive options. Because it is a contiguous piece of land it would be feasible to drive to Panama, although the time and effort would make the task difficult.

When was Bocas del Toro Province created?

Bocas del Toro Province was created in 1903.

What is the population of Bocas del Toro District?

Bocas del Toro District's population is 9,916.

How long does it take to drive from bocas del toro Panama to Panama city Panama?

it takes 10 hours by bus, and 7 hours by own car.

When did Chico Salmon die?

Chico Salmon died on September 17, 2000, in Bocas del Toro, Panama.

What is the area of Bocas del Toro District?

The area of Bocas del Toro District is 399 square kilometers.

What are the states provinces territories in Panama?

Panama has ten provinces. These are Bocas del Toro, Chiriquí, Cocle, Colon, Darien, Herrera, Los Santos, Panama, West Panama, and Veraguas.

People also asked