Mount Fuji

What physical regions are located in Japan?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2013-06-13 18:50:21

The names of Japan's 8 regions are: Hokkaido, Tohoku, Kanto,

Chubu, Kinki, Chugoku, Shinkoku, and Kyushu

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.