What rules are there for Cricket?

The rules of the game are set by the Laws of Cricket.

The Laws of Cricket were written and are still maintained by the Marylebone Cricket Club in London, England, with input these days from the Internatiobnal Cricket Council: the governing body of the sport. They are regarded as the standard by which all forms of Cricket should abide.

Follow the provided link to the MCC to learn each of the Laws in detail, which regard all aspects of the game from dress code to behaviour to the flow of the game.