Sounds like Ordeal of a Traveler. The effect is applied when the opponent attacks (does not have to be against a defence mode monster, or even a monster at all). He must select a card from your hand and correctly guess if it is a monster, spell or trap, or his attacking monster is returned to hand.
No, because it wasn't 'properly' special summoned. To be able to special summon a Ritual Monster from the graveyard, it has to be initially summoned by Ritual Summon. Ritual Foregone does not Ritual Summon.
yes. in the official Yu-Gi-Oh! rulebook, it states that you can only normal summon once per turn, but you can special summon as many times as you can per turn.
no it is not...
The following monsters inflict damage to your opponent when destroyed. Some of these effects will depend on whether you or your opponent destroyed it and/or if it was destroyed in battle or by a card effect:AbakiEarthbound Immortal Aslla piscuBalloon LizardMecha-Dog MarronOxygeddon
i am pretty sure you can. for example if you just summon a monster without sacrificing you can use monster reborn to bring a card back from the grave. i think you can even do multiple special summons in a turn.
If this card attacks a defense position monster your opponent controls, destroy all defense position monsters your opponent controls after damage calculation. During your end phase, destroy all of your monsters that did not declare an attack this turn.
Here are the rules book for you: 1.You are not allowed to using counterfeit cards because that's cheating. 2.You are allowed to uses normal and effect monsters and spell and trap cards. 3.If your monster or your opponent monster have the same attack points. Both monsters will be destroyed and you and your opponent cannot take damage. 4.You can using the same deck of cards as Seto Kaiba, Alexis Rhodes, or Joey Wheeler. 5.If you want to destroy your opponent monsters on the field, use your monster with higher attack points like blue eyes white dragon, or stardust dragon. 6.If your opponent monster have a higher attack points, switch or set your monster in defense mode.
Assuming the defending monster is also in attack position, both monsters will be destroyed.
magic trap and monster
no because it has to be on your side of the field
Unless the monster specifically says otherwise, it takes two tributes for a monster of Lv7+
Your monster is destroyed if the monster you attack is in attack position, and you lose life points.
yes its name is dark blade
Yes, it does have to be in your hand.
No you choose a new target and plz read the rule book.
Since White Stone of Legend is a tuner it can be used with any other monster to synchro summon that is allowed
other yugioh cards monster the higher attack points the better
It appears on a few cards, but the first time it appeared as a monster is as the Paladin of White Dragon.
After you activate "Heart of the Underdog", you draw a card from your deck like you normally would during your Draw Phase. If that monster you draw happens to be a Normal Monster, you can activate "Heart of the Underdog". You show the Normal Monster to your opponent as proof and draw another card from your deck. If that new card that you draw is a Normal Monster too, you can activate "Heart of the Underdog" again. You repeat the process until you don't draw another Normal Monster.
There's no 'Envoy of the Apocalypse', but there is a Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End. It can only be special summoned by removing a Light and a Dark monster from your graveyard from play. You can pay 1000 lifepoints to send all cards in hand and field to the graveyard, and deal 300 damage to the opponent for each. It is a Lv8 Dragon/Effect monster, DARK, 3000 ATK, 2500 DEF.