Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2012-08-19 02:34:33
2012-08-19 02:34:33

1939 Boston Bruins

1943 Detroit Red Wings

1958 Montreal Canadiens

1970 Boston Bruins

1977 Montreal Canadiens

1978 Montreal Canadiens


Related Questions

Most recently, in the 2013 Stanley Cup Playoffs, the Chicago Blackhawks won the Stanley Cup, beating the Boston Bruins in 6 games.

the BOSTON BRUINS, beause they won the Stanley cup.

Bobby Orr won the Stanley Cup with the Boston Bruins twice. With Don Cherry as coach.

The Boston Bruins are the top team having won the 2011 Stanley Cup.

The Boston Bruins won the 2011 Stanley Cup.

The Boston Bruins won it against the Vancouver Canucks

The Ottawa Senators beat the Boston Bruins to win the Stanley Cup in the 1926-27 season

The winnner of the 1971-72 Stanley Cup was the Boston Bruins

The 1928-29 Stanley Cup Champions were the Boston Bruins

The Boston Bruins are the Stanley Cup champions until mid June of 2012.

1 day to keep the stanley cup

The first american team to compete for the Stanley cup was the Portland Rosebuds

The Boston Bruins won the Stanley cup in the 2010-2011 Stanley Cup finals against the Vancouver Canucks

This year, the Detroit Redwings have won the Stanley cup.

As of 2009 the Stanley Cup holder team are the Pittsburgh Penguins.

It was when the Calgary flames won their first Stanley cup

Yes. The Boston Bruins won the 2011 Stanley Cup, beating the Vancouver Canucks in 7 games.

The Boston Bruins have won the Stanley Cup 6 times: 1929, 1939, 1941, 1970, 1972, and 2011.

Each member of the winning Stanley Cup team gets to spend 24 hours with the Stanley Cup.

The Chicago Blackhawks won the 2013 Stanley Cup in 6 games against the Boston Bruins.

The Boston Bruins won the 1929 Stanley Cup, defeating the New York Rangers.

The Montreal Canadiens, with 24 Stanley cup victories.

The Calgary Flames won the Stanley Cup in 1989.

A championship ring given to the players and staff of the Stanley Cup winning team.

Each player of the winning team of the Stanley cup gets to spend a day with the cup. After all players have spent their day with it will be passed on to the team that wins next year's Stanley Cup.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.