Soccer History
International Football
FIFA World Cup

What team won the World Cup?

User Avatar
Wiki User
July 14, 2010 4:26PM

The current holder of the FIFA World Cup title is Spain who won

in 2010 for the 1st time. Other winners are Brazil (x5), (West)

Germany (x3), Argentina (x2), Uruguay (x2), France (x1), Italy (x4)

and England (x1).

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.