What teams are in the 2013 Stanley cup playoffs?

The remaining teams are:

Western Conference:

  • Chicago Blackhawks
  • Detroit Red Wings
  • San Jose Sharks
  • Los Angeles Kings

Eastern Conference:

  • Pittsburgh Penguins
  • Ottawa Senators
  • Boston Bruins
  • New York Rangers

Starting Teams:

Western Conference

Chicago Blackhawks

Anaheim Mighty Ducks

Vancouver Canucks

St. Louis Blues

Los Angeles Kings

San Jose Sharks

Detroit Red Wings

Minnesota Wild

Eastern Conference

Pittsburgh Penguins

Montreal Canadiens

Washington Capitals

Boston Bruins

Toronto Maple Leafs

New York Rangers

Ottawa Senators

New York Islanders