answersLogoWhite

0

What time is 5AM EST in the UK?

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-10-22 10:38:33

Best Answer

From the last Sunday of March to the last Sunday of October, 5 AM EST equals 9 AM BST in England.

From the last Sunday of October to the last Sunday of March, 5 AM EST equals 10 AM GMT in England.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-10-22 10:38:33
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What time is 5AM EST in the UK?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked