answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

8 PM Central Standard Time =

9 PM Central Daylight Saving Time

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-08-17 03:03:38
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What time is it at 800 pm CST in CDT?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

If it's 7pm cst what time is it cdt time?

At 7 PM CST, it's 8 PM CDT.


If it's 3pm in pacific time what time is it in central time?

3 pm PDT = 4 pm CST = 5 pm CDT 3 pm PST = 5 pm CST = 6 pm CDT


What time will 12pm pst be in central time?

2 PM CST and 3 PM CDT


What time is it in Wisconsin 2pm pst?

2 pm PST = 4 pm CST = 5 pm CDT


What time is 1100 AM PST in Louisiana?

1 PM CST (Nov-Mar) or2 PM CDT (Mar-Nov)


WHAT IS 1159 PM CT IN EST TIME?

11:59 PM CST = 12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CDT = 11:59 PM ESTExample: During the summer, the time is the same in Chicago (CDT) and Jamaica (EST).


What is 1159 PM PDT in central time?

11:59 PM PDT is 12:59 AM CST and 1:59 AM CDT.


What time would it be in Wyoming if it is 7 pm central?

When Wyoming is on Standard Time, 7 PM CST = 6 PM MST in Wyoming. When Wyoming is on Daylight Saving Time, 7 PM CST = 7 PM MDT and 7 PM CDT = 6 PM MDT in Wyoming.


What time is Malaysia when New Orleans is 6.30 pm EST?

6:30 PM CDT = 7:30 AM MYT 6:30 PM CST = 8:30 AM MYT The time zones used in New Orleans are CDT (UTC-5) and CST (UTC-6). EST is never used in New Orleans, but it's the same as CDT.


What time would it be in Singapore if it's 7 pm Central Time?

Assuming North American Central Time,...7 PM CDT = 8 AM SGT7 PM CST = 9 AM SGT


What time will be in new Orleans when it's midnight in India?

12:01 am IST = 1:31 pm CDT = 12:31 pm CST


If it is 2 pm Pacific standard time. what time is it in central?

2 PM Pacific Standard Time (PST) =4 PM Central Standard Time (CST) =5 PM Central Daylight Saving Time (CDT)

People also asked