answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

The EST timezone is GMT-5 while the CDT is GMT-6. This means Central is one hour behind Eastern. Therefore 12pm EST is 11am CDT.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2013-08-18 23:48:10
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What time is it in central time at 12pm est?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What time is 12pm est in BRT?

12pm eastern time in America would be 5pm british time


What time is it in cst time if it is 12pm est?

At 12 noon EST, it's 11 AM CST.


What time is it cst time if its 12pm est time?

At 12 noon EST it's 11 AM CST.


If it is 1 pm EST what time is it in CST?

It is 12pm CST


What time is 12pm est in PST?

12 PM EST = 9 AM PST , 12 PM is noon , not midnight


If it's 12pm EST in the US what time is it in Melbourne Australia?

2 am, the next day.


What time in Australia ricky hatton fight?

Coverage starts at 12pm EST. Robert


3pm eastern time is what time in pacific time?

12pm PST is 3pm EST reference: http:/www.timeanddate.com


What is 1 pm EST in AST?

12pm


What is 2 pm central daylight time in the pacific daylight time?

12pm - central time is 2 hours ahead of pacific. 12pm pacific is: 1pm mountain time 2pm central time 3pm eastern time (and 10am in Hawaii and 11am in Alaska)


Date and time of presidential inauguration?

I believe it's at 12pm EST 1.20.09. Go Obama!


What time is 12pm est in Indonesia?

12 PM Eastern Standard Time (EST; UTC-5) = 12 AM Western Indonesian Time (WIB; UTC+7) = 1 AM Central Indonesian Time (WITA; UTC+8) = 2 AM Eastern Indonesian Time (WIT; UTC+9)


9AM Central time is what time EST?

It would be 10AM EST.


What time is 2pm central in EST?

2 pm central would be 3 pm in EST


What time will 12pm pst be in central time?

2 PM CST and 3 PM CDT


What time is it in California if its 12PM central time?

10 'clock am it is two hours behind us


If its 9am through 12pm what time is in central time?

The answer depends on where it is 9 am through 12 pm.


What time is 9am est in CET?

9 AM EST in Australia = midnight Central European Time 9 AM EST in North America = 3 PM Central European Time


If it is 11 EST what time is it Central Time?

10cst


What time is 3 EST in central time?

2


Is Chicago on EST?

No. Chicago is on Central time.


What time is 300 EST in central time?

3:00 EST is 2:00 CST.


What time is 12 am est in central time?

It would be 11:00 PM in Central Time.


What is 6am central to eastern time?

7 am EST = 6 am Central


What time will the US 7pm Est be with European central time?

Time will be 6pm European central time