Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What was the first book ever written by Rick Riordan?
Write your answer...
Related questions

What was Rick Riordan's first book?

Rick Riordan's first book was Big Red Tequila

When is Rick Riordan's book debuting?

Rick Riordan's first Percy Jackson book debuted on July 28th of 2005. Rick Riordan's The Kane Chronicles' debuted on May 4th, 2010. And Rick Riordan's series the Heroes of Olympus debuted on October 12th, 2010.

What is the first Percy Jackson book before The Sea of Monsters written by Rick Riordan?

The Lightning Thief.

How many books did Rick Riordan written?

Rick Wrote 6 Percy Jackson books, the first book of 'The Kane Chronicles' and the first book of the series, 'Heroes of Olympus'. And the 39 clues series

Did Rick Riordan make the thrity nine clues series?

Rick Riordan only wrote the first 39 Clues book.

What is rick Riordan's first book?

39 Clues

When does the new Rick Riordan book come out?

Rick Riordan's new book series 'Heroes of Olympus' will be releasing it's first book 'The Lost Hero' on October 12th, 2010.

Is the book the son of Neptune a novel?

Yes the book is a novel, written by Rick Riordan

What will the first book be in the next series Rick Riordan will write?

The first book in Rick Riordan's new series titled the Heroes of Olympus is called the Lost Hero, which will be released on October 12th, 2010.

Will Rick Riordan write a fifth Percy Jackson book?

Yes, Rick Riordan has written a fifth book in the Percy Jackson series. It is titled the Last Olympian, and it was released on May 5th, 2009.

What was the first book Rick Riordan wrote?

percy jackson and the olympians

When did Rick Riordan's first children's book get published?

2004 for paperback

Who was the author of the first book in The 39 Clues series?

Rick Riordan

Who wrote the first book of 39 clues series?

Rick Riordan

What is the first book that Rick Riordan wrote of Percy Jackson and the Olympians?

The Lightning Thief was the first book in the series.

When will Rick Riordan publish another book?

One book that I know Rick Riordan will be publishing is the second book in The Heroes of Olympus, and that will be out in the Fall of 2011.

Is there a book after the last Olympian by Rick Riordan about Percy?

yes, rick Riordan will start a new Percy book i near thanksgiving!:):):):):):):):)

What was rick Riordan's first book ever published?

Big red tequila

How many books in the 39 clues series did Rick Riordan write?

Rick Riordan only wrote one of the 39 clues books, which was the first one {The Maze of Bones} he also wrote a quarter of book 11, he only wrote a quarter of book 11 because all of the authors of book 1 {Rick Riordan} book 2 {Gordon Korman} book 3 {Peter Lerangis} and book 4 {Jude Watson} all pitched in to write the eleventh book: Vespers Rising so basically there was only four chapters in book 11 , the first part was Gideon Cahill which was written by Rick Riordan, the second part was Madeline Cahill which was written by Peter Lerangis, the third part was Grace Cahill which was written by Gordon Korman, and the last part was Amy and Dan Cahill Present which was written by Jude Watson, but who knows, maybe he will write more of the books in the second series: Cahills vs Vespers.

What series is the book The Red Pyramid from?

The book 'The Red Pyramid' is from 'The Kane Chronicles', a series of books written by Rick Riordan.

When was rick Riordan's first book published?

The first published book was Big Red Tequila in 1997. That was his first published and it was published in 1997.

What was Rick Riordan's first book he wrote?

it was called Big Red Tequila, in 1997.

Is there a fourth book of the Heroes of Olympus by Rick Riordan?

No,but the author Rick Riordan is writhing the fourth book "THE HOUSE OF HADES" is coming out in september 2013.

How is the author of lightnig thief?

If you are asking Who is the author of The Lightning Thief, then the answer is Rick Riordan. This is the first book in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. There are five and the author to all of them is Rick Riordan.

When did Rick Riordan write Percy Jackson?

The exact time that Rick Riordan wrote Percy Jackson is unknown. It is estimated that he wrote the series in 2003 or 2004, as the first book was published in 2005.