History, Politics & Society
Nintendo DS
Nintendo Wii

What were the previous 7 Wonders of the World?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2007-07-17 06:58:37

Previous Seven Wonders (compiled in 1931 after the completion of

the Empire State Building): The Great Pyramids (Egypt) Hagia Sophia

(Turkey) Leaning Tower of Pisa (Italy) Washington Monument (U.S.)

Eiffel Tower (France) Taj Mahal (India) Empire State Building


Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.