answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

If you've been reported as missing, the authorities in any state can pick you up and transport you back to Florida.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2006-04-14 16:18:21
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What would be the consequences if a 17-year-old living in Florida moved to Michigan without parental permission?
Write your answer...
Submit
Sign up for more answers

Registered users can ask questions, leave comments, and earn points for submitting new answers.

Already have an account? Log in

Related questions

Can a pregnant sixteen year old in the State of Michigan marry an over eighteen man with parental permission?

With parental permission, yes, she can.


Can a preagnant 17 year old move out in Michigan?

Not without parental permission.


Can you get married in Michigan at sixteen and pregnant?

With parental permission you can obtain a marriage license.


What is the legal age in Michigan when a child can leave home without parental permission?

The age of majority in Michigan is 18.


Can a 17 year old drop out of school in Michigan without parental consent?

Michigan only requires attendance until age 16. However, as a minor they still require parental permission.


What is the age for marriage in Michigan?

In Michigan you must be 18 to get married without permission. With parental permission you can get married at 16, but it requires the parents consent. Under 16 may be allowed with a court order.


Can a 17 year old leave home without parental permission without getting in to trouble with the law in Michigan?

Without parental permission, your parents can request that the police return you to their care. You can go through a process of legal emancipation, but it is difficult without parental consent.


Can you move out when your 17 in Michigan?

Yes, if you have parental permission or a court order. Otherwise you have to stay until you turn 18.


Can you move out at 16 in the state of Michigan of your have a safe place to live?

Only with parental permission until you are 18. Then you can decide for yourself.


What is the legal age in Michigan for a female child to leave home?

If you wish to move out before you are 18 you will need parental permission.


What state can you get a tattoo at 16 with parental permission?

you can get a tattoo with parental permission in any state


What is parental permission?

can a minor in the state of Missouri be emancipated with parental permission at the age of 15


How old do you have to be to go out on dates without parental permission?

18, until then you need parental permission.


Can a 18 year old male marry a 16 year old female in the state of Michigan?

Yes, where the 16yo have parental permission.


How old do you have to be to move out in Michigan with parental permission?

You can move out at any age with your parent's permission. That does not relieve them of their responsibility to keep you safe and until you reach 18, they will have to sign any contracts and leases for you.


What is the legal age to quit school in Louisiana?

It is 18 years of age, or 16 years of age with parental permission.It is 18 years of age, or 16 years of age with parental permission.It is 18 years of age, or 16 years of age with parental permission.It is 18 years of age, or 16 years of age with parental permission.It is 18 years of age, or 16 years of age with parental permission.It is 18 years of age, or 16 years of age with parental permission.


Can a sixteen year old move out of parents legally without parents permission in Michigan?

No, only someone "of age" (18 years) can live without parental permission, If they do the parents can be charged with abuse.


How does a child's father terminate parental rights in Michigan?

Only with the permission of the court and the mother, AND provided she does not now, nor in the future, collect AFDC.


Can you get engaged at age 15 without parental permission?

You can get engaged without parental permission, you just can't get married until you are 18 without their permission.


Can you be 17 and get married in Virginia?

Yes, if you have parental permission. If you don't have parental permission you have to wait until you're 18.


What could be the legal consequences of a 17 year old moving out with parental consent in Michigan?

The legal consequences of a 17 year old moving out their parents even with parental consent is the parent is still the legal guardian of that child. The parent will be responsible, legally, for the child until the age of 18.


If you are an emancipated minor do you need parental permission to get married?

No, if you are emancipated, you do not need parental permission to marry. But it might be easier just to get their permission, in that marriage emancipates a minor.


Can a seventeen year old teenager legally move out in Michigan?

No, they cannot move out without parental permission. The key here is the age of majority (adulthood) in Michigan, which is 18. If they are an adult, the parents are no longer responsible.


What is the piercing ages in North Carolina?

18.. if your younger you have to have parental permission With parental permission, you still have to be at least 14 years of age.


Is it illegal for a 14 and a 18 year old to get married in ny with parental permission?

Yes, it is illegal you will have to be 16 to get married with parental permission.