If your parents are not allowing you to leave home at the age of 18 you are not emancipated automatically because you have a child contrary to what you may have heard...if they are willing to let you leave to raise your child and have your family in your own home then you can leave whenever you want with no legal repurcussions also think about who you will get for a cosigner or where you would want to move because most apartments will not allow a minor to rent alone or without a cosigner hope everything works out for you Good Luck and God Bless!!!
its up to you
18 and up
If a 19 year olds parents make them the teen leave the home, the teen should be able to take their belongs. A policeman can escort the teen back to the home to get his or her belongings.
When they reach the age of majority, which is 18 in New Jersey. Until then the parents have to be responsible and make the decisions.
Eighteen, of course.
A teen parent living at home with their parents has the right and responsibility to raise their child and not leave it up to the grandparents to do it.
No you have to be 18 for that.
No, a 17 year old teenager can not legally leave home in the state of Kansas. When the teen turns 18, they may leave the parents home.
Yes, a 17 year old in Texas is the legal age where the teen can leave his parents' home. Being forced out of the home would be legal as well.
18 is the age of majority. Until that age the parents are responsible for them.
No, but the family can leave the teen all alone, as long as there is no child, toddler, or baby that they try to leave with him/her.
She did not have a job during her teens. Until she was accepted by the Sisters of Loreto at the age of 18, she remained in the home helping her mother.
Because he killed the owner of an estate for betraying his sister .
yes, if you're nine TEEN and a mother of a child then you are a TEEN MOM
No a teenage mother can not leave her parents house , without their permission in the state of Kansas.
Yes a teen have to be insured if living at home. The teen would have to be under the parents insurance.
IF you are doubting leaving them then you probably should not leave them
At the age of 18. Just because you are pregnant does not make you an adult under Texas law.
legally, around 16 with parental permission, 17 without, illeagally they can just run away.
There are many options for car insurance for teen drivers. One way to get it is to visit www.Geico.com/New Jersey and sign up. You can add her on to your existing plan.
I agree with the Adopted mother. She is dealing with a teen ager and wild hormones. (I hate you, I love you, etc.) The last thing she needs is for the birth mother to come into the picture at this point. She should be allowed to contact you when she becomes an adult and you will not interfere with the family. (The reason God created teen agers was to prepare parents for children to leave home.)
The best place for any teen would be an animal shelter!
It is based on a serial killer constanly killing teen girls with the help of his mother and uncle.the serial killer proposes to each girl so they won't leave him.if they threaten to leave he kills them.