2009, on his/her 16th birthday at the earliest.
To be able to cut it that close:
Before one turns 15.5, one would have to at least be an active student of integrated Drivers Ed plus Drivers Training if not having already completed them both individually. At 15.5, get a provisional permit.
At 16, having completed 50 hours of supervised driving, get a provisional drivers license.
The provisional drivers license has some restrictions that only go away once one turns 18.
yes you can but youfirst have to get a permit then after 6 moths you can get your license
yes you can but only if you were born in the year 1993 or before that. yes you can but only if you were born in the year 1993 or before that.
when you are 18, year 2011..
§ 20‑35. Penalties for violating Article; defense to driving without a license. (a) Penalty. - A violation of this Article is a Class 2 misdemeanor unless a statute in the Article sets a different punishment for the violation. If a statute in this Article sets a different punishment for a violation of the Article, the different punishment applies. Violater will not be arrested but will be ticketed, if violation to officer other than absence of license violater will be arrested. (b) Repealed by Session Laws 1993 (Reg. Sess., 1994), c. 761, s. 4. (c) Defenses. - A person may not be convicted of failing to carry a regular drivers license if, when tried for that offense, the person produces in court a regular drivers license issued to the person that was valid when the person was charged with the offense. A person may not be convicted of driving a motor vehicle without a regular drivers license if, when tried for that offense, the person shows all the following: (1) That, at the time of the offense, the person had an expired license. (2) The person renewed the expired license within 30 days after it expired and now has a drivers license. (3) The person could not have been charged with driving without a license if the person had the renewed license when charged with the offense. (1935, c. 52, s. 29; 1991, c. 726, s. 14; 1993, c. 539, s. 324; 1994, Ex. Sess., c. 24, s. 14(c); 1993 (Reg. Sess., 1994), c. 761, s. 4.)
1993 mercury marquis
You must be 16 years old to first obtain your permit, and then after meeting the required driving time w/ a responsible adult ( I believe it is 60 hrs), you can then take the driver's test. Pass and you have a driver's license!!!
On my 1993 it is located on the drivers side, mounted on the fire wall. On my 1993 it is located on the drivers side, mounted on the fire wall.
i was born in 1993. it depends on which state your in. in california, if you were born in 93, you have to wait one year before driving any minors without parental supervision.
California Northern Railroad was created in 1993.
California Strawberry Commission was created in 1993.
May Company California ended in 1993.
MyTV Northern California was created in 1993.
Turning Point - 1993 Dead Drunk License To Kill was released on: USA: 30 November 1994
drivers side at front of motor
in 1993...in Bakersfield,California.
4.25 an hr.
Citizens Telecommunications Company of California was created in 1993.
San Diego California Temple was created in 1993.
California Bureau of State Audits was created in 1993.
I believe on the 1993 / 1994 Ford Explorer it is mounted low on the firewall near the drivers side fender
The label on the drivers side door is 225 70 r14 for a 1993 ford ranger.
Down the Rabbit Hole - 1993 was released on: USA: 1993 (Burbank, California)
When all else fails, check your Drivers Handbook.