It's judged by the fact the ball is either in or outside of the lines (court). if it's on the line it counts as in.
Up until just recently, it was judged as where the ball is. Now, if any part of the person throwing the ball, even just a foot, is behind the line of scrimmage, that is a legal pass.
When the ball hits the line. Ball is in
If the ball hits the line it's a FAIR BALL
it is the out of bounce line, if the top of the ball hits the line, the ball is in
If the ball hits the line then the ball is called in. But if its even a little bit over the line then its out and the other team gets the ball.
If a ball hits the foul line, it is a fair ball.
There is a computer game called Ball Line
If the ball hits the line the ball is called in
No, the ball has to COMPLETELY cross the line in order for it to be called out. That means the entire circumfernce of the ball has to be on the out side of either the Touchline or Goal line.
line up your ball with the hole and your bat with the ball
If the ball hits any part of the line it's in
Line up the printing on ball along target line.
When any part of the ball or any part of the ball carrier touches the out of bounds line, the ball is out of play.
Yes. If any part of the ball hits any part of the line, it is considered in.
Any part of the ball must cross the goal line. Once any part of the ball has "broken the plane" it is a touchdown. The "whole" ball does not need to cross the line. If the ball is touching the white line, but no part of it passes the white line it is NOT a touchdown.
in order for it to be a goal the ball is to completely pass the goal line
if the ball lands on the line it is considered in and it depends on the situation your in to determine it good or bad
If the ball hits any line on the court, it is in.
A ball falls on the line therefore it is faulty
One of the mysteries of baseball is that the foul line is "fair." If a fly ball hits the foul line beyond 1B or 3B, the ball is fair.
If your asking if its IN or OUT. its IN
In Singles and doubles if the ball hits the line then its in, that rule even applies if the ball just touched the line its still in.
Yes to the rear of the ball carrier, in line with the ball carrier and in the centre of the 2 teams when set for a line out
if the ball is hit on the foul line then it is foul