Where are the nbb touring 2009?

Fri, 07/10/09

06:30 p.m. House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, CA Sat, 07/11/09

03:00 p.m. House of Blues Anaheim

Anaheim, CA Sun, 07/12/09

04:30 p.m. House of Blues Sunset Strip

West Hollywood, CA Tue, 07/14/09

07:00 p.m. The Fillmore

San Francisco, CA Thu, 07/16/09

06:30 p.m. Gothic Theatre

Denver, CO Sat, 07/18/09

04:30 p.m. House of Blues Dallas

Dallas, TX Sun, 07/19/09

04:30 p.m. House of Blues Houston

Houston, TX Wed, 07/22/09

06:30 p.m. House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, LA Sat, 07/25/09

04:30 p.m. House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV Tue, 08/11/09

06:30 p.m. House of Blues Cleveland

Cleveland, OH Wed, 08/12/09

06:30 p.m. House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, IL Fri, 08/14/09

07:30 p.m. Chevrolet Theatre

Wallingford, CT Sat, 08/15/09

03:30 p.m. House of Blues Boston

Boston, MA Sun, 08/16/09

05:00 p.m. The Capital One Bank Theatre at Westbury

Westbury, NY Tue, 08/18/09

06:30 p.m. Bogarts

Cincinnati, OH Tue, 08/25/09

07:00 p.m. Clutch Cargos

Pontiac, MI Sat, 08/29/09

02:30 p.m. The Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza

New York, NY