Where is Armenia?

Armenia is a country in Eastern Europe in the Southern Caucasus. Countries that border Armenia are Georgia, The Nagorno-Karabakh Republic, Naxicevan, Turkey, Azerbaijan and Iran at the South. Armenia is a very ancient cultural and historical country that has a history of nearly 6000 years (until 4000BC) stretching through the Armenian Highlands.