College Football

Which NCAA team has won the 2004 national championship?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2011-04-10 03:51:07
2011-04-10 03:51:07

the title was vacated so no one


Related Questions

The University of Connecticut won the NCAA National Championship Game in basketball last year.

Oregon ducks won the first National Championship in 1939.

The Florida Gators defeated the Florida State Seminoles 52-20 to win the 1996 NCAA National Championship.

UCLA - 97 National Championships Stanford - 90 National Championships

NCAA Wrestling Team Championship was created in 1928.

The Lady Vols have won 8 NCAA championships. The mens team have never won the NCAA championship.

Just a guess.....BYU in 1984. * but it is not an "NCAA" championship in Division 1a. The NCAA calls them a "national poll champion".

The highest point total by a team in the national championship game is 103 by UNLV when they defeated Duke 103-73 in 1990. UNLV is the only team to have scored 100+ points in a national championship game.

The Penn State Nittany Lions won the NCAA national title in 1982

The team that won the NCAA Championship was the Florida Gators.

=University of North Carolina..........==Go Tar Heels=

Duke won the men's NCAA National Championship in 2010

Ervin "Magic" Johnson led the Michigan State Spartans to an NCAA National Championship in 1979.

In 1869 Princeton and Rutgers split the college football National Championship. The first consensus (Coaches' and Media polls) National Championship was Oklahoma in 1950.

0. WVU is the most winningest football team to have never won a National Championship.

Clemson won most of the polls including the AP and UPI.

AnswerThe Florida Gators beat the Ohio State Buckeyes to win the National Championship for 2006-2007.

In men's basketball, Kentucky has more NCAA basketball championships. Kansas' men's basketball team has won the NCAA championship three times while Kentucky's men's basketball team has won the NCAA championship eight times. In women's basketball, neither team has a championship.

Indiana defeated one team twice in the five NCAA Championship games they won. Which team did they defeat? Kansas

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.