Which NFL teams have never played in a Super Bowl?

There are four teams that have never made it to the Super Bowl:

Cleveland Browns (The original Browns won 4 of 6 NFL championship appearances and went to 3 AFC championships: 1986, 1987, and 1989. Then they became the Baltimore Ravens and won a Super Bowl. The new Browns team is an expansion team that began in 1999, and lost their only playoff game in 2002)

Houston Texans (Expansion team; made it to the playoffs in 2011-12 but not to the Super Bowl)

Jacksonville Jaguars (Expansion team; went to 2 AFC Championships, in 1996 and 1999)

Detroit Lions (Won 4 NFL championships and went to the NFC Championship in 1991)

The Saints' appearance in Super Bowl XLIV left the Lions, who began play in 1934, as the only non-expansion team to have yet to appear in a Super Bowl.