Cricket (Sport)

Which countries have held cricket World Cup?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2011-07-09 04:46:27

Some countries that have held the cricket world cup are:

  • England-2010 T 20 world cup
  • Australia-1987,1999,2003 and 2007 world cup
  • India-1983,2011 world cup and 2007 T 20 world cup
  • Pakistan-1992 world cup and 2009 T 20 world cup
  • Sri Lanka-1996 world cup
  • West Indies-1975 and 1979 world cup.

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.