Which countries surround Togo?

Togo boarders 3 different countries, in West Africa. Burkina, or Burkina Faso boarders Togo's north region. Ghana, lies on the western boarder of Togo, and on the eastern boarder of Togo, is the country of Benin. Togo's southern boarder is a 56 mile coastline, along the Bight of Benin, which is in the Gulf of Guinea, in the North Atlantic Ocean.