Marvel Comics
World of Warcraft
Biggest, Strongest, Fastest and Other Extremes

Which is the strongest World of Warcraft class?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2014-05-13 22:37:11
2014-05-13 22:37:11

Hunter, easy to play, strong too


Related Questions

LOL!! no but theres a hero class coming out in the new world of warcraft after cataclysm i for the name of it something with a S

There is no strongest race. All races have their ups and downs.

'Deathwing' is the name of a 'realm' or server in the online game World of Warcraft. The guild (group of players) currently ranked at the top of Deathwing is Enigma, which is ranked the 15th strongest guild in World of Warcraft as of May 2013.

It depends on your style first and foremost. Melee or Ranged and Spells or Physical Damage. The strongest melee and purely physical damage is the warrior. The strongest ranged and purely spell damage is the mage. The Shaman, Paladin, and the Druid are hybrid classes.

Any class can go to the outlands. You just have to have burning crusade expansion installed.

A World of Warcraft leveling guide is a guide that provides information about how to level up your character in World of Warcraft according to your character's class type. The class types include Death Knight, Druid, Hunter, Mage, Paladin, Priest, Rogue, Shaman, Warlock, and Warrior.

The Death Knight class is part of the World of Warcraft game and means that a player is an unholy warrior and can only be attained by reaching level 55 or higher. The Death Knight is the only hero class in the World of Warcraft game.

If you want to be a hunter in World of Warcraft, then all you have to do is select a race that is capable of being hunters, then selecting the hunter class and then name your character. Simple as that.

1. world of warcraft 2. world of warcraft 3. world of warcraft 4. world of warcraft

There is no such thing as strongest class. If you master every class, they are all strong. If you are talking about STR for a class then i myself think that Aran or Warrior class are the strongest.

like any other melee class, rite ?

Almost all classes can participate in the Battle for Gilneas in World of Warcraft. It does not matter what class one's character is; As long as one has a character that is in the Worgen or Forsaken race, one can participate in the Battle of Gilneas.

The whole storyline of World of Warcraft would be too big to fit into an answer. Here is a timeline of the games and expansions. More info can be found at the related link below.Warcraft: Orcs and HumansWarcraft IIWarcraft II: Tides of DarknessWarcraft II: Beyond the Dark PortalWarcraft IIIWarcraft III: Reign of ChaosWarcraft III: The Frozen ThroneWorld of WarcraftWorld of Warcraft: Assault on Blackwing LairWorld of Warcraft: Rise of the Blood GodWorld of Warcraft: The Gates of Ahn'QirajWorld of Warcraft: Shadow of the NecropolisWorld of Warcraft: Burning CrusadeWorld of Warcraft: Black TempleWorld of Warcraft: The Gods of Zul'AmanWorld of Warcraft: Fury of the SunwellWorld of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich KingWorld of Warcraft: Secrets of UlduarWorld of Warcraft: Call of the CrusadeWorld of Warcraft: Fall of the Lich KingWorld of Warcraft: CataclysmWorld of Warcraft: Rise of the ZandalariWorld of Warcraft: Rage of the FirelandsWorld of Warcraft: Hour of TwilightWorld of Warcraft: Mists of PandariaThis if just the history from the games themselves. There are tons of books, comic books and other stuff that make up the history of Warcraft. Some are canon (officially supported and made into lore), some are not.

Technically, the Warcraft series (Warcraft 1,2,3) are different from World of Warcraft. They are different play styles. The first name World of Warcraft used is World of Warcraft. World of Warcraft is based of the Warcraft franchise, yes, but totally different.

The strongest class in dragonfable is the Doom Knight for now.

The most evil class, in my opinion, is the Warlock because you can be a Demonology Warlock and a Destruction Warlock.

there is voilence in World of warcraft

In World of Warcraft, there are eleven character classes one can choose from. A class is a primary adventuring style of a play character with a certain type of weapons and abilities.

There is no such thing as World of Warcraft: The Frozen Throne. It is called Warcraft 3: The Frozen Throne. World of Warcraft is much different.

It is a personal preference. It depends on your play style, what you are better at.

Core class spells can not be unlearned. You can unlearn talent spells by respeccing.

World of Warcraft is set in Azeroth...

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.