Travel & Places
Name Origins
West Indies

Which islands make up the Greater Antilles?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2009-04-29 04:38:02

== == The Greater Antilles is made up of Cuba, Jamaica, Puerto

Rico, and the island Hispaniola (which consists of Dominican

Republic and Haiti).

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.