Which parent States of India got new Capitals when new States or Union Territories were carved out after the independence?

After the independence new constitution of India was enforced and a State Reorganization Act 1956 came into effect on Nov. 1, 1956. Accordingly, several changes were made and some new States and their Capitals were formed. Important few of the major changes in terms of new Capitals were as following- (1). A new State, 'Kerala' was formed merging the Malabar district of the State of Madras into the existing 'Travancore-Cochin' State, having new Capital in 'Trivandrum'; now known as 'Thiruvananthapuram'. (2). Madhya Bharat, Vindhya Pradesh and Bhopal were merged to form a new State, 'Madhya Pradesh' with the new Capital, 'Bhopal'. (3) the State of Bombay was bifurcated as two States; 'Maharashtra' and 'Gujarat', came in existence in May, 1960. Ahmedabad was declared the new Capital of Gujarat. Now the Capital-City is Gandhinagar. After that more additional changes were made in due course by reorganizing or partitioning the States like Mysore, Madras, Assam, Punjab, Madhya Pradesh, Bihar and Uttar Pradesh. New Capitals of the new States were established as Bangaluru (Karnataka), Chennai (Tamilnadu), Chandigarh (Punjab and Haryana), Dispur (Assam), Itanagar (Arunanchal Pradesh), Kohima (Nagaland), Imphal (Manipur), Aizwal (Mizoram), Agartala (Tripura), Shilong (Meghalaya), Raipur (Chhatisgarh), Ranchi (Jharkhand) and Dehradun (Uttarkhand).