Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2007-08-10 03:48:14

Click on the 'NCAA Division 1 Football Champions' link on this page to see a list of all colleges awarded the national championship since 1879.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

No ACC softball team has won a national championship.

In 1990 Georgia Tech and Colorado shared the national championship.

I believe Pitt and Ole Miss have never won a national championship. Update: Ole Miss actually has won a national championship in Tennis but not football.

LSU won the first BCS National Championship.

Oregon ducks won the first National Championship in 1939.

Jay Barker was the QB when Alabama last won a National Championship.

Yes ... Troy won the NAIA national championship in 1968 and the NCAA Division II national championship in 1984 and 1987.

No the Kansas State basketball team has never won a national championship. Kansas State won the Big 12 conference championship in 2013.

Ohio State won the NCAA National Championship in 1960 by a SLAM DUNK!!!

The Maine Bears have never won a National Championship in football.

Florida defeated Oklahoma in the 2009 BCS championship in Miami but it was for the 2008 season. Alabama won the national championship in 2009.

A total of 8 teams played in the 1939 NCAA basketball tournament. Oregon won the NCAA national championship that year.

The Philadelpphia Eagles which was the last time they won a national championship.

It was a split National Championship between Michigan and Nebraska.

No, Temple has never won a NCAA National Championship.

1966 was the last year Michigan State won a national championship in football.

The Bulldogs have never won the BCS championship game but they were voted National Champions in 1980.

Bob Stoops, Oklahoma won a national championship in his second season

Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.